banner-02

بيئة

العمل

banner-04

الجودة و

الاستمرارية

banner-01

الإبداع و

الإبتكار

banner-03-b

القيادة و

الشفافية

نبذة عنا

تأسست في عام 1953، عندما قرر الشيخ علي عبدالله التميمي لبدء رحلته من خلال تأسيس شركة متخصصة في تشييد المباني وخطوط الاأنابيب والمقاولات العامة. ونمـت الشركة في وقت لاحق لتصبح رائدة في قطاعات الأعمال المختلفة، مثل البناء والمقاولات والتجارة والتصنيع والمطاعم وتشغيلها وصيانتها وتجارة التجزئة أيضاً. ونجحت المجموعة أيضا في تأسيس عدة قطاعا أخرى كاالخدمات البحرية والخدمات الصناعية والطاقة.

وسـعت مجموعة التميمي للدخول في العديد من المجالات الأخرى والتي أدت إلى الوضع الحالي المزدهـر مثل المقاولات و المجموعة التجارية والصناعية. مجموعة التميمي وظفت أكثر من 18،000 شخص من نحو 28 جنسية مختلفة، موزعين على مختلف القطاعات. مجموعة التميمي تتكون من حوالي 30 شركة و قطاع. التميمي هي كيان سعودي مملوك بالكامل، مكتبها الرئيسي في الدمام ومكاتبها الإقليمية في جميع المدن الرئيسية في المملكة العربية السعودية وكذلك في البحرين، قطر، الكويت، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

شركة التميمي للتجارة والصيانة ، منذ عام 1949 م ، وهي واحدة من أقدم وأكبر المستوردين والموزعين بالمملكة العربية السعودية ، تمتلك شركة التميمي للتجارة والصيانة إتفاقيات واسعة وطويلة الأجل مع شركة هاليبورتين لخدمات الطاقة والنفط ، فايريستون للإطـارات ، ريدوينج لأحذية السلامة ومنتجات المعدات العامة للحماية الشخصية ، بـجاج للدراجـات النارية ، إيـنوك لتصنيع الزيوت ، ديلينـت للإطـارات ، بطـاريات عنتـرة ، بطـاريات إنتـشي ، بطـاريات إي سي ديلكو للمركـبات الخفيفة و الثقيلة.

شركة التميمي للتجارة والصيانة تزوِّد عملاءها بخدمات إطارات السيارات ذات الجودة العالية و خدمات زيوت التشحيم و فحص سلامة السيارات والبطاريات مجانًا على نطاقٍ واسع بالمملكة من خلال فروع شركة التميمي للتجارة و الصيانة المتواجدة حول أنحاء المملكة في الخبر، الدمام ، الرياض ، جدة ، القصيم ، المدينة المنورة ، تبوك ، خميس مشيط ، وينبع.

رسالتنا

يسرني أن أرحب بكم في الموقع الإلكتروني لشركة التميمي التجارية

شركة التميمي التجارية هي جزء من مجموعة شركات التميمي التي بدأت منذ أكثر من 60 عاما والتي تعد واحدة من أكبر المجموعات المتنوعة في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، وقد حققت المجموعة نمواً كبيراً مشهوداً لتصبح رائدة في قطاعات الأعمال المختلفة مثل البناء والمقاولات والتجارة والتصنيع,والتموين والإدارة والصيانة وتجارة التجزئة.

مجموعة التميمي قامت بتوظيف أكثر من 18.000 شخص من نحو 28 جنسية مختلفة و موزعة في جميع الشركات وفي مختلف القطاعات.

تعد شركة التميمي التجارية من أقدم وأكبر المستوردين والموزعين في المملكة العربية السعودية وتفخر بوجود فريق محترف ومتخصص لخدمة العملاء ونفخر بأن لدينا علاقة قوية جدا مع شركائنا في مختلف المنتجات و الخدمات  كما كما هو مذكور أدناه:

  • خدمات الطاقة: HALLIBURTON
  • الإطارات:  FIRESTONE – DELINTE
  • الزيوت: ENOC
  • البطاريات: ANTARA – ACDELCO – INCI
  • أحذية السلامة وملابس العمل: RED WING
  • الأشرطة الاصقة: TAMIMI TAPE
  • الدراجات النارية: BAJAJ

يتمثل التزامنا لعملائنا بأن النمو التي حققته الشركه يمنحنا القوة لنكون الشريك الحقيقي من خلال تقديم أفضل الحلول والمنتجات التي تلبي احتياجاتكم ومتطلباتكم والعمل بجد واجتهاد لإضافة المزيد من المنتجات والحلول من العلامات التجارية العالمية إلى قائمة أعمالنا .

نتطلع دائماً لخدمتكم عبر شركة التميمي للتجارة والصيانه

فهد محمد التميمي

تقديم حلول متكاملة لجميع منتجاتنا وخدماتنا داخل وخارج المملكة مع تحقيق النمو والتوسع للوصول إلى أعلى مستوى من الجودة والكفاءة المهنية.

لتحقيق النجاح مع شركاؤنا وذلك من خلال إضافة قيمة لمنتجاتنا ذات جودة عالية واحترافية.

الوكالات

GITI6
honeywell-logo-vector-400x400
index final
Black_Decker_logo_300x
2795

عميل

4000

مورد

14

موقع

8913

إجمالي عدد الأصناف

عملائنا

logo-saudia
seadril
taseco
sanad-color-logo

التوصيات

The difference between ordinary and
extraordinary is just that little extra

Mohamed AlKhalid

الشركات الشقيقة

ابقى على تواصل

نود أن تراسلنا.

تابعنا على

We would like to hear from you.


عرض #اليوم_الوطني_٨٩ على مقاسات مختارة من إطارات #فايرستون 2018 ، إشتر 2 واحصل على 2 مجاناً ...

https://t.co/j7sPwcImVL https://t.co/Xrs0dln2HO
Tcommercial photo

We’re glad with our achievements,
and we’re proud of your trust.
سعداء بإنجازاتنا، فخورون بـثقتكم
#10YearChallenge 😎👍🏼 https://t.co/Vq3fmGo9un
Tcommercial photo

شركة التميمي للتجارة والصيانة وشركة ريدونج تحتفلان بمرور 50 عام على الشراكة بينهم اللتي وقعت في عام 1967 م

نتطلع الى خدمتكم بما يليق بكم https://t.co/CfzpZH2eAC

banner-02

Work

Environment

banner-04

Quality and

Continuity

banner-01

Creativity and

Innovation

banner-03-b

Leadership and

Transparency

About Us

tamimi-global-pic

Founded in 1953, when Sheikh Ali A. Al Tamimi decided to start his journey as an entrepreneur by establishing a company that specialized in building pipeline construction and general contracting. The company grew later to become a leader in different business sectors, such as building and contracting, trading, manufacturing, catering, operations and maintenance, and retail. The group also succeeded in establishing a few more sectors in marine services, industrial services and power. Tamimi Group of Companies has expanded into many other fields of operation that has led to its present status as

a wide spectrum construction, contracting, commercial and manufacturing group of companies. Tamimi Group of Companies employs over 18,000 people of some 28 different nationalities, distributed throughout several dozen companies in diverse sectors. Tamimi Group of Companies consists of some 30 companies or divisions. It is a wholly owned Saudi Arabian entity, with its head office in Dammam and regional offices in all major cities of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia as well as in Bahrain, Qatar, Kuwait, and UAE.

about-us1

Tamimi Commercial (TCCM), the Tamimi Group’s trading arm since 1949, is one of Saudi Arabia’s oldest and largest importer/distributors. TCCM prides itself on its long-term Kingdom wide agency and distributorship agreements with Halliburton for upstream energy service products, Firestone for both passenger and truck tires, Red Wing shoes for safety shoes and general Personal Protection Equipment (PPE), Bajaj for Motorcycles, Enoc for lubricant products and the ENOC Express Lube,

Delinte for both passenger and truck tires, Antara, Inci and ACDelco for battery products. TCCM complements its customers by offering high-quality automotive tire services, lubrication services and free battery and general safety checks at its Kingdom-wide Tamimi Tire Auto care.

TCCM has a presence across the Kingdom with offices and warehouses in Al Khobar, Dammam, Riyadh, Jeddah, Qassim, Madinah, Tabuk, Khamis and Yanbu.

Our Message

It is pleasure to welcome you to Tamimi Commercial Website.

Tamimi Commercial is a part of Tamimi Group of Companies which began for more than 60 years and its one of the largest diversified group in GCC. The group grew later to become a leader in different business sectors, such as building and contracting, trading, manufacturing, catering, operations and maintenance, and retail. Tamimi Group of Companies employs over 18,000 people of some 28 different nationalities, distributed throughout several dozen companies in diverse sectors.

Tamimi Commercial is one of Saudi Arabia’s oldest and largest Importers and Distributorsو and prides itself to have professional team to serve our customers, and proud to have very strong relationship with our partners for different products and solutions as mentioned below:

  • Energy Services: HALLIBURTON
  • Tires: FIRESTONE – DELINTE
  • Lubricants: ENOC
  • Batteries: ANTARA – ACDELCO – INCI
  • Safety Shoes and Work wear: RED WING
  • Tape: TAMIMI TAPE
  • Motorcycles: Bajaj

Our commitment for our clients that the history of growth and development in our company give us the strength to be your real partner by providing the best solutions that meet your requirements and to work very hard to add more products and solutions from global brands to our portfolio.

We look forward to continuing to serve you with Tamimi Commercial.

FAHAD MOHAMMED AL TAMIMI

To achieve within and outside the kingdom for each of our products and services to provide integrated solutions with the growth and expansion highest quality and professionalism.

To achieve success with partners by adding value for our products with high quality and professionalism.

Our Associated Products

enoc1a
firestone1
acdelco-logo
bajaj1
red-wing
hallburton1
tamimi-tape
antara-logo
delinte-logo
inci-aku-logo
stanley-logo
2795

Customers

14

Vendors

8

Locations

8913

Total Number of Items

Clients

aramco
sabic
electric
chevron
almarai
saipen
petro
logo-saudia

Testimonials

The difference between ordinary and
extraordinary is just that little extra

Mohamed AlKhalid

Sister Companies

redcap
tamimi-tape
sedrah

Get In Touch

We would like to hear from you.

Follow Us

We would like to hear from you.


عيدكم مبارك و عساكم من عواده
و كل عام و انتم بخير

wish you all a very happy and peaceful Eid https://t.co/XEDwlAIn3v
Tcommercial photo
1
2

خمسة ... والسادسة علينا مع فحص 20 نقطة مجانا
#الخبر #الدمام #صيانة #اينوك
https://t.co/g4FDaobpmL https://t.co/fbgbvrhPav
Tcommercial photo
3
2

بطاريات INCI الجودة بمفهوم آخر ،،،
#السعودية
#تكنولوجيا #سيارات #بطاريات https://t.co/9x5PJSU53l
Tcommercial photo
5